More than a church. We’re a family!

Our Leadership Team – mobile app

_DSC0535

Steve & Christie Owings, Visionary Elders
steve.owings@lwc.us
christie.owings@lwc.us

_DSC0544

Joel & Ingrid Beyer, Elders
joel.beyer@lwc.us
ingrid.beyer@lwc.us

LayneAndSheila

Layne & Sheila Reading, Elders
layne.reading@lwc.us
sheila.reading@lwc.us

MikeAndTrish

Michael & Trish Martinez, Elders
michael.martinez@lwc.us
trish.martinez@lwc.us

Bruno Pachuca, Elder
brundawg@aol.com

John & Sharon Stuart, Elders
john_stuart@usa.net
tyrone.stuart@outlook.com

Manuel Pachuca, Youth Pastor
holy_fists@hotmail.com